The Everleigh is renovating!

Zara

Dearest friends of The Everleigh,

After 6 years here on Gertrude Street, we are excited to announce that The Everleigh is renovating!

Work will commence on the main bar room on Sunday 14th May and the bar will reopen on Thursday 1st June. In her absence, we would like to welcome you into The Elk Room for a series of special events.

Please see event details and altered opening hours below:

Sat 13th May: Last Night in The Everleigh bar as you know it! 5pm – 1am

Sun 14th May: Welcome to The Elk Room, 5pm – 1am + Live Bluegrass Band from 8.30pm

Mon 15th May: ‘Farewell to Summer’, A Tiki-Themed Summer Send-off with Drinks from Trader Vic’s Bartender’s Guide (1947), 6pm – 1am

Tues 16th May: 5pm – 1am

Wed 17th May: 5pm – 1am + Live Blues Band from 8.30pm

Thurs 18th May: CLOSED for a Private Function

Fri 19th May: 5pm – 1am

Sat 20th May: CLOSED for a Private Function

Sun 21st May: ‘Bourbon & Bluegrass’, 5pm – 1am + Live Bluegrass Band from 8.30pm

Mon 22nd May: ‘The Everleigh’s Classic Cocktail Book Club’, A One-off Special Event – RSVP Required. 6.30 – 8.30pm | Regular Service from 8.30pm – 1am

Tues 23rd May: ‘Sips on Screen’ Classic Movies & Cocktails 6pm – 1am. Tickets available online from 15/5. Email info@theeverleigh.com for more details.

Wed 24th May: 5pm – 1am + Live Blues Band from 8.30pm

Thurs 25th May: 5pm – 1am

Fri 26th May: 5pm – 1am

Sat 27th May: 5pm – 1am + Live Jazz from 8.30pm

Sun 28th May: ‘Bourbon & Bluegrass’, 5pm – 1am + Live Bluegrass Band from 8.30pm

Mon 29th May: 5pm – 1am

Tues 30th May: CLOSED for a Private Event until 9.30pm | Regular Service from 9.30pm – 1am

Wed 31st May: 5pm – 1am + Live Blues Band from 8.30pm

Thurs 1st June: THE EVERLEIGH RE-OPENS! Let the Celebrations Begin!

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time.

All events are free to enter and do not require an RSVP unless specified above. To RSVP for the ‘Classic Cocktail Book Club’, or purchase tickets for our ‘Sips On Screen’ pop up cinema event, or for any other information email info@theeverleigh.com

See you at the bar!